(032) 253-6413 | Colon St., Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines [email protected]


engineering, technology


2nd Floor DJR Bldg.

253-6173 Local 202


The College is the preferred and recognized school for its excellence in engineering and architecture education, research and service.


The College aims to develop graduates that will be acclaimed as competent and creative professionals contributing to innovation in technological training and research.


  • Provide quality programs with a strong foundation of basic scientific principles in engineering and architecture that are applicable and relevant to the needs of the government and the industry;
  • Cultivate students’ potential for intellectual development, creativity, problem – solving, and technological productivity;
  • Ensure openness and adaptability in a physical and cultural environment that values diversity among students, faculty and staff; and
  • Infuse a strong sense of values and a responsible attitude in the development of research competence and leadership.


  • Bachelor of Science in Architecture
  • Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
  • Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering
  • Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
  • Bachelor of Science in Information Technology





Engr. Dindo Chin
Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering

Engr. Wilmer Fuentes
Coordinator, Electrical Engineering

Dr. Nimfa Rodriguez
Coordinator, Civil Engineering







8th place 2014 ENGR. JILL JOAN LARGO Mechanical Engineer
7th place 2011 ENGR. CRISANTO JUMOLA Mechanical Engineer
3rd place 2006 ENGR. RODEL IGOT Mechanical Engineer
7th place 2003 ENGR. GIOVANNI QUISEO Mechanical Engineer
18th place 1995 ENGR. AL N. ECO Civil Engineer
12th place 1995 ENGR. CLARENCE VALENDEZ Electronics Engineer
2nd place 1995 ENGR. LEONARDO LEGITIMAS Electrical Engineer
17th place 1994 ENGR. JOEL MADAWE Mechanical Engineer
2nd place 1994 ENGR. EXPEDITUS RESMA Associate Electrical Engineer
1st place 1994 ENGR. JESUS MUNDA Junior Geodetic Engineer
20th place 1993 ENGR. NICOLAS FLORES Civil Engineer
8th place 1993 ENGR. MARVIN LAGUE Civil Engineer
8th place 1993 ENGR. EXPEDITUS RESMA Master Electrician
5th place 1993 ENGR. DAN PARCON Master Electrician
1st place 1993 ENGR. ABNER BARDOQUILLO Professional Electrical Engineer
19th place 1991 ARCH’T. NELSON ZERDA Architect
14th place 1991 ENGR. JONATHAN TORION Electrical Engineer
14th place 1991 ENGR. RONALDO YAP Mechanical Engineer
1st place 1991 ENGR. CHURCHILL LAGRIMAS Civil Engineer
4th place 1990 ENGR. DENNIS ORGE Electrical Engineer
7th place 1989 ENGR. ROGELIO JUANITE JR. Civil Engineer
6th place 1989 ENGR. ALBERTO MAÑUZ Civil Engineer
4th place 1989 ENGR. SAMSON L. LIBATOG Civil Engineer
1st place 1989 ENGR. EMMANUEL ALBAÑO Mechanical Engineer
20th place 1988 ENGR. TANTAWI MUTI Electrical Engineer
4th place 1988 ENGR. ROGER PONGASE Electrical Engineer
14th place 1987 ENGR. NESTOR LEGASPINA Mechanical Engineer
17th place 1986 ENGR. JUPITO BENTOY Mechanical Engineer
7th place 1983 ENGR. EDUARDO GOMEZ Professional Electrical Engineer
3rd place 1983 ARCH’T. AHMED LEBUMFACIL Architect
2nd place 1983 ENGR. MARTIN VILLAR Geodetic Engineer
9th place 1982 ENGR. EDWIN MACABINLAR Civil Engineer
9th place 1982 ENGR. MARGARITA CABADSAN Geodetic Engineer
7th place 1982 ENGR. EDGARDO ONG Civil Engineer
5th place 1982 ARCH’T. CLEMENTE GUANZON Architect
1st place 1982 ENGR. JOEL ORTIZ Civil Engineer
10th place 1981 ENGR. CARLINGTON CATADMAN Geodetic Engineer
8th place 1981 ENGR. PACIFICO ABELLANA JR. Civil Engineer
2nd place 1981 ENGR. PACIFICO ABELLANA JR. Geodetic Engineer
10th place 1980 ENGR. VICENTE MARANGA Professional Electrical Engineer
7th place 1979 ARCH’T. EDUARDO SOCO Architect
2nd place 1979 ENGR. RESTITUTO CESAR Civil Engineering
10th place 1978 ENGR. VICENTE MARANGA Electrical Engineer
9th place 1978 ENGR. ARTEMIO SANCHEZ Mechanical Engineer
2nd place 1978 ENGR. ERNESTO BOLLOZOS Mechanical Engineer
2nd place 1977 ENGR. AL GELI Junior Geodetic Engineer
9th place 1976 ENGR. FRANCISCO ANIB Mechanical Engineer
8th place 1976 ENGR. FRANCISCO ALVAREZ Mechanical Engineer
8th place 1976 ENGR. JOSE JUNTILLA Geodetic Engineer
3rd place 1976 ENGR. AVELINO PACIFICO Geodetic Engineer
1st place 1976 ENGR. RAMON VILLARIAS Civil Engineer
1st place 1975 ENGR. HERMINIO NAVARRO Certified Plant Mechanic
1st place 1975 ENGR. HERMINIO NAVARRO Mechanical Engineer
9th place 1974 ENGR. ISIDRO TAN Associate Electrical Engineer
4th place 1974 ENGR. RICARDO BONO Junior Geodetic Engineer
1st place 1974 ENGR. ROMULO CAPURAS Electrical Engineer
7th place 1972 ENGR. EDGAR SIBONGA Civil Engineer
5th place 1971 ENGR. BENJAMIN BONO Civil Engineer
1st place 1971 ENGR. MARIANO SANCHEZ Mechanical Engineer